This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.

What's on

What's on

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town.

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town. Whether you're into cricket or cooking, renovating at home or packing up and getting away from it all, Sydney Showground is the home of big experiences. Here's what's coming up.

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.

No result text goes here

More description text goes here

AGHA Sydney Gift Fair

Saturday, 24 February to Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Retailers, designers and business owners in the gifts and homewares industry, AGHA Sydney Gift Fair is the essential marketplace for your new season ranges . Read more

2017/18 Wanderers v Perth Glory

Sunday, 4 March 2018 kick off at 5pm

Read more

2017/18 Wanderers v Wellington Phoenix

Saturday, 10 March 2018, kick off at 7.50pm

Read more

Sydney Royal Easter Show

Friday, 23 March 2018 - Tuesday, 3 April 2018

At next year’s Show there will be a host of new and exciting attractions that promise to entertain and delight! Read more

World of Craft

Friday, 20 April - Sunday, 22 April 2018

Experience all your favourite craft suppliers under one huge roof at the World of Craft Expo. Read more

GWS GIANTS vs Brisbane Lions

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Main Gates Open at 12.45pm. First Bounce at 4.35pm. Read more

Meatstock

Saturday, 5 May to Sunday, 6 May 2018

A two-day Music and Barbecue Festival . Read more

National Manufacturing Week

Wednesday, 9 May to Friday, 11 May 2018

National Manufacturing Week allows you to source the latest products and services across all industry sectors, in one place at one time . Read more
Loading... Loading...

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.