This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.

What's on

What's on

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town.

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town. Whether you're into cricket or cooking, renovating at home or packing up and getting away from it all, Sydney Showground is the home of big experiences. Here's what's coming up.

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.

No result text goes here

More description text goes here

GWS GIANTS vs Gold Coast SUNS

Saturday, 1 April 2017

Read more

Sydney Royal Easter Show

Thursday, 6 April 2017 - Wednesday, 19 April 2017

At this year’s Show there’s a host of new and exciting activations that promise to entertain and delight from Little Hands on the Land, a kid-sized farm activity for 2 – 10 year olds, to the Sydney Royal Beer & Wine Experience for grown-ups. Read more

GX Australia

Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Sunday, 30 April 2017

GX Australia is the country's first convention for queer geeks, gamers, and all of their friends! Whatever your identity, hobbies, or interests, this convention aims to provide a safe and inclusive space for everyone to have fun. Read more

Meatstock Festival

Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017

Read more

ATSA Independent Living Expo

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Thursday, 11 May 2017

ATSA Independent Living Expo is open to visitors of all ages, including those with a disability, seniors and their families, friends and carers. A key feature of the Expo is the FREE Conference Program – run in rooms conveniently located next to the exhibition floor. Admission is free to therapists, the general public, end users & ATSA members. Read more

GWS GIANTS vs Collingwood

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Read more

National Achievers Congress

Monday, 15 May 2017 - Tuesday, 16 May 2017

KNOW YOUR STRENGTHS, KNOW YOUR PASSION NAC IS ABOUT WINNING – AT BEING YOU! Read more

GWS GIANTS vs Richmond

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Read more
Loading... Loading...

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.