Skip to main content

This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.

What's on

What's on

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town.

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town. Whether you're into cricket or cooking, renovating at home or packing up and getting away from it all, Sydney Showground is the home of big experiences. Here's what's coming up.

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.

No result text goes here

More description text goes here

AGHA Sydney Gift Fair

Saturday 23 February - Tuesday 26 February 2019

Held from the 23 - 26 February 2019 this important industry trade event is the place for all business owners in the gift and homewares industry to discover thousands of new brands and products over four huge days. Read more

2018/2019 Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Perth Glory

Sunday 24 February 2019

Kick off time 7:00pm Read more

Hidden Music Festival 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Hidden Music Festival Lands in Sydney, Australia Read more

GWS GIANTS vs Essendon

Sunday, 24 March

Kick off 3:20pm Read more

GWS GIANTS vs Richmond

Saturday, 6 April

Kick off 4:35pm Read more

Sydney Royal Easter Show

Friday 12 April to Tuesday 23 April, 2019

The Sydney Royal Easter Show is a celebration of Australian culture, from our rural traditions to our modern day lifestyles, providing unique experiences for everyone. Read more

Meatstock – The Music and Barbecue Festival 2019

Saturday, 4 May - Sunday, 5 May 2019

The music and barbeque festival this 2019 Read more

ATSA Independent Living 2019 Expo

Wednesday, 8 May - Thursday, 9 May 2019

The Expo will have over 100 exhibitors displaying services of assistive technology Read more
Loading... Loading...

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.