Skip to main content

This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.

What's on

What's on

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town.

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town. Whether you're into cricket or cooking, renovating at home or packing up and getting away from it all, Sydney Showground is the home of big experiences. Here's what's coming up.

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.

No result text goes here

More description text goes here

Caravan Camping Outdoor Lifestyle Expo

Thursday 20 September to Sunday 23 September, 2018

It's going to be a caravan and camping extravaganza! Read more

Safety in Action

Tuesday 9 October to Wednesday 10 October, 2018

Australia's leading workplace Health & Safety Event. Read more

X Games Sydney

Friday, October 19 to Sunday, October 21 2018

Experience the best world-class action sports competition on the planet! Read more

Concrete Pumper's Expo

Sunday 4 November, 2018 from 10am - 4pm

Hosted by the Concrete Pumping Association of Australia, the Expo will be the CPAA's biggest event ever. Read more

2018 Magners Sydney Irish Festival

Saturday, 10 November to Sunday, 11 November 2018

A celebration of all things Irish. Read more

National Construction Equipment Convention

Thursday 15 - Saturday 17 November 2018

The National Construction Equipment Convention (NCEC) is Australia's first national event for the civil engineering and infrastructure construction industry. Read more

RNB Fridays Live 2018

Saturday 17 November, 2018

Australia's biggest RNB Party is coming to Spotless Stadium. Read more

2018/2019 Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs Newcastle Jets

Friday, 23 November 2018

Kick-off time 7.50pm Read more
Loading... Loading...

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.