Skip to main content

This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.


What's on

What's on

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town.

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town. Whether you're into cricket or cooking, renovating at home or packing up and getting away from it all, Sydney Showground is the home of big experiences. Here's what's coming up.

;

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.

No result text goes here

More description text goes here

Sydney Royal Easter Show 2020

Friday 3 April - Wednesday 14 April 2020

The Easter Show is back Read more

Meatstock - The Music and Barbecue Festival 2020

Fri 1 - Sun 3 May 2020

The Music and Barbecue Festival 2020 Read more

PBCE 2020

Friday, 22 May - Sunday, 24 May 2020

All things pregnancy, children and babies Read more

GABS 2020

Saturday, 30 May

The Great Australasian Beer SpecTAPular Read more

Supanova Comic Con & Gaming

Friday, 19 June - Sunday 21 June 2020

Supanova Comic Con & Gaming is a celebration of fandom Read more

Western Sydney Careers Expo 2020

Thursday 25 June - Sunday 28 June 2020

Western Sydney Careers Expo celebrates its 10th year in 2020! Read more
Loading... Loading...

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.

Giants Stadium

Giants Stadium