This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.

What's on

What's on

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town.

At Sydney Showground we host some of the most exciting shows, matches, performances and exhibitions in town. Whether you're into cricket or cooking, renovating at home or packing up and getting away from it all, Sydney Showground is the home of big experiences. Here's what's coming up.

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.

No result text goes here

More description text goes here

Supanova Comic Con & Gaming

Friday, 15 June to Sunday, 17 June 2018

You've seen the shows, now meet the stars! Read more

Western Sydney Careers Expo

Thursday, 28 June to Sunday, 1 July 2018

The Western Sydney Careers Expo provides resources and information for tertiary courses, career and employment options, the HSC, study strategies, the gap year and much more. Read more

GWS GIANTS vs Hawthorn

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Main Gates Open at 3.35pm. First Bounce at 7.25pm. Read more

GWS GIANTS vs Richmond

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Gates Open at 1.50pm. First Bounce at 7.25pm. Read more

Man Cave Expo

Saturday, 14 July - Sunday, 15 July 2018

All the good stuff for your Man Cave and Outdoor Adventure . Read more

GWS GIANTS vs St Kilda

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Read more

GWS GIANTS vs Sydney Swans

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Main Gates Open at 12.45pm. First Bounce at 4.35pm. Read more

Visual Impact Sydney 2018

Wednesday, 12 September to Friday, 14 September 2018

The largest digital print, sign, display, engraving and graphics Trade show . Read more
Loading... Loading...

There was a problem loading some of information on this page. Please try again later.