Skip to main content

This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.

ICC Women's T20 World Cup - South Africa v Pakistan Australia

ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020

Sydney Showground Stadium is excited to have you come to spectate the opening ceremony in the ICC Women's T20 World Cup. 

The T20 World Cup is the International Cricket Council’s pinnacle global event in the fastest growing format of the game. For the first time, the ICC Women’s and Men’s T20 World Cups will be held as standalone events in the same country and in the same year.

The 10 best women's teams will compete in 23 matches from 21 February – 8 March 2020.

ICC Women's T20 World Cup

Australia v India – 21st February 2020

South Africa v Pakistan – 1st March 2020

England v West Indies – 1st March 2020 

Pakistan v Q2 – 3rd March 2020

West Indies v South Africa – 3rd March 2020